My Interview on “A Georgia Peach Abroad”

Hello lovely blog readers!

Recently, I was interviewed by Kaitlin, fellow American expat girl and writer of A Georgia Peach Abroad, about my travel adventures.  Kaitlin studies International Tourism Management and lives in Utrecht, and is exploring everything the Netherlands has to offer, just like me!  You can read my interview on her blog here. The post covers everything from my favorite foreign destinations and memories to my packing and trip planning obsessions.  Check it out!

DSCN3130

Leave a Reply

